Contact ASTS

Emailasts@asts.org | Phone: 703-414-7870 | Fax: 703-414-7874
Follow us on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and LinkedIn!

ASTS Staff

Maggie Kebler-Bullock, CFRE
Executive Director/CEO
maggie.kebler@asts.org

Wendy Berrios
Training & Certification Coordinator
wendy.berrios@asts.org

Tiffany Morina
Education Coordinator
tiffany.morina@asts.org

Tracy Reynolds, MPA
Manager, Meetings & Education
tracy.reynolds@asts.org

Laurie Kulikosky, CAE
Deputy Executive Director/CEO
laurie.kulikosky@asts.org

Ning Duan
Manager, Membership & IT
ning.duan@asts.org

Jennifer Nelson-Dowdy
Advocacy Manager
jennifer.nelson-dowdy@asts.org

Anna Shults
Assistant, Membership & Programs
anna.shults@asts.org

Joyce Williams
Senior Financial Manager
joyce.williams@asts.org

Diane Mossholder, MA, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
diane.mossholder@asts.org

Chelsey Gordon Farkosh
Associate Director, Training & Certification
chelsey.gordon@asts.org

Ellie Proffitt, CHES
Manager, Research & Development
ellie.proffitt@asts.org

Jen Taylor
Communications & Advocacy Coordinator
jen.taylor@asts.org

National Living Donor Assistance Center (NLDAC) Staff

Kim Gifford, MBA
NLDAC Program Manager
kim.gifford@asts.org

Marie-Claire Walters
Assistant Coordinator
marie-claire.walters@asts.org

Sidni Brown, MSW, LCSW, 
NLDAC Senior Program Coordinator
sidni.brown@asts.org

April Bruce
Program Assistant
april.bruce@asts.org

Catherine Kuo
Program Assistant
catherine.kuo@asts.org

Holly Warren, RN
NLDAC Program Coordinator
holly.warren@asts.org

Joanna Giddens
Program Assistant
joanna.giddens@asts.org

Contact NLDAC

Web: www.livingdonorassistance.org  | Email: nldac@livingdonorassistance.org | Phone: 703-414-1600 | Fax: 703-414-7874

 

Planning a visit? Find out the best way to go car-free here.

 

Staff Core Values: Not just proud – ASTS PROUD!

Staff core values represent the shared principles and beliefs that define our team and guide our actions and behaviors. We hold ourselves and each other accountable to these core values as we strive to move forward the ASTS mission.

Adaptable – Able to work successfully in an ever-changing environment

Service – Strive for excellence with our members, patients, clients, colleagues and other stakeholders

Teamwork – Work together to achieve the mission and actualize the vision

Stewardship – Careful and responsible management of resources

Professionalism – Provide reliable and high quality work that exceeds expectations

Respect – Foster a spirit of cooperation, mutual support and encouragement

Open-Communication – Cultivate new ideas and share information to create a better product

Understanding – Of the community, expectations and processes that embody the organization

Diversity – Appreciate the value of different perspectives, cultures and experiences