News Results

ASTS Recognition Award Recipients Announced

Jan 08, 2018

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2018 ASTS Recognition Awards! Join us on Saturday, January 13 at 9:15 a.m. in Miami for a special ceremony recognizing our award winners.

  • Elizabeth A. Pomfret, MD, PhD, FACS
  • Vatche G. Agopian, MD
  • Matthew H. Levine, MD, PhD
  • Ashley H. Seawright, DNP, ACNP-BC
  • I. Raul Badell, MD
  • Kristopher P. Croome, MD
  • Daryle M. Blackstock, MPH, CCTC (ATP category)
  • Dahn T. Tran (Medical Student category)
  • Abraham Matar, MD (Resident category)
  • Yanik J. Bababekov, MD, MPH (Resident category)
ASTS is grateful to Veloxis Pharmaceuticals for sponsoring this year's Rising Star Awards, ATP Award, and Vanguard Prizes.