In this Section:
In This Section:

ASTS Foundation

Board of Directors

May 2017–June 2018

Foundation Board of Directors also serve on the ASTS Council.

Timothy L. Pruett, MD (2018)

Vice President
Jean C. Emond (2018)

Immediate Past President
Charles M. Miller, MD (2018)

Secretary / Treasurer
Lloyd E. Ratner, MD, MPH (2018)

Executive Director
Kimberly A. Gifford, MBA
Board of Directors

Dixon B. Kaufman, MD, PhD (2017)

A. Osama Gaber, MD (2017)

William C. Chapman, MD (2018)

Carlos O. Esquivel, MD, PhD (2018)

Dorry L. Segev, MD, PhD (2018)

Peter L. Abt, MD (2019)

Wendy J. Grant, MD, FACS (2019)

Randall S. Sung, MD (2019)

Talia B. Baker, MD (2020)

Jonathan P. Fryer, MD (2020)

Alan I Reed, MD, MBA (2020)